Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Congratulations to IHSA Regional Bowling Champion, Daniel Lauer!


IMPORTANT Baseball Meeting
When: Thursday, January 31st from 3:30-4:00pm
Where: O'Plaine Lecture Hall


There will be a mandatory baseball meeting for all players interested in trying out.  The meeting will be on Thursday, January 31st in the O'Plaine lecture hall from 3:30 to 4:00 pm. We will discuss very important Information for the upcoming season. Please plan on attending.  If you are currently in another sport, stop by and grab a packet on the way to practice   If you cannot make it, please have someone pick up a packet for you.  


Baseball Open Gym Information
($2 entry fee)

Varsity
Tuesday, January 8:      8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, January 15:    8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, January 22:    8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, January 29:    8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, February 5:    8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, February 12:  8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH
Tuesday, February 19:  8:30pm - 9:45pm @ ALM FH

Sophomores/Freshmen

 

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, January 9

7:30 - 8:45 pm

O’Plaine Field House

Monday, January 14

7:00 – 8:15 pm

Almond Field House

Wednesday, January 23

8:30 – 9:45 pm

Almond Field House

Wednesday, January 30

7:00 – 8:15 pm

Almond Field House

Friday, February 8

3:30 – 4:45 pm

O’Plaine Field House

Wednesday, February 13

3:30 – 4:45 pm

O’Plaine Field House

Wednesday, February 20

7 – 8:15 pm


Almond Field house
 

Cost is $2